98% of clients would recommend our salon
Average Review
StarStarStarStarStar
121 Reviews
5 star
93%
4 star
4%
3 star
0%
2 star
1%
1 star
0%

08/11/2017
StarStarStarStarStar

Kate P.
Allie was amazing! I'll definitely be back

08/08/2017
StarStarStarStarStar

Cathy J.
Ann is an artist! The best haircut I have had in a long time and a pleasant experience . I will return and recommend .

08/06/2017
StarStarStarStarStar

Jan L.
Just moved to the area and made an appt at Sisters for a cut and color. Allie was my stylist and I loved the color and cut, and especially the blow dry. I will definitely be going back to her now that I am a neighbor!

08/04/2017
StarStarStarStarStar

Karen L.
Best haircut I have had in years, loving my color! You have a very talented girl there!! It's official.......Camry is my new stylist!

07/29/2017
StarStarStarStarStar

Grant J.
Suggestion for web site: reverse the order of Stylist and date of appointment. First, select the date and time range, then limit the Stylists available for selection in the next step. I had to call in because I didn't have the time to select a Stylist, learn they are not available, go back, pick a different Stylist, etc.

07/28/2017
StarStarStarStarStar

Diane F.
I

07/21/2017
StarStarStarStarStar

Osiris C.

07/19/2017
StarStarStarStarStar

Judy R.
I was so happy to have. Kristine do my hair today.. she knew just what I wanted and we will let it grown into the style I want..

07/11/2017
StarStarStarStarStar

Darlene O.
Great service.

07/11/2017
StarStarStarStarStar

Marianne D.
A very friendly salon with extremely talented stylists and great service that make me always enjoy my appointments!! Marianne

07/08/2017
StarStarStarStarStar

Alexis M.
Excellent service & Amazing employees! Highly recommend!

07/07/2017
StarStarStarStarStar

Caleigh D.
A stylist at Sister's was recommended to me after I had a hair color mishap elsewhere. I explained what I wanted and it was delivered! I love my new color. Camry was so sweet and professional. I already booked my next appointment!

06/29/2017
StarStarStarStarStar

Hope P.
I came from Falmouth to Sisters with high recommendation from a local resident. I have alopecia hair loss and was apprehensive. I was treated with the utmost kindness, understanding and sensitivity. I felt like any other client that comes for such great service and experience. My haircut was just as I wanted and I have another appointment in six weeks! Thank you Sisters !

06/27/2017
StarStarStarStarStar

Sarah A M.

06/15/2017
StarStarStarStarStar

Milly Q.
First time in this salon I really like the staff my hair dresser was amazing really like her and her job she make me feel very welcome and I have book my next appointment already :)

06/03/2017
StarStarStarStarStar

Nancy B.
Allie was great! I love what she did to my hair. A very friendly, happy, caring staff and an all-around fantastic salon. I will definitely be going back again!

05/25/2017
StarStarStarStarStar

Diane K.
Very friendly atmosphere. Everyone very friendly and professional. Jackie made me very comfortable an excellent job

05/25/2017
StarStarStarStarStar

Sandy A. D.
Worth the trip. Great service!

05/19/2017
StarStarStarStarStar

Valerie S.

05/03/2017
StarStarStarStarStar

Bethany C.
I am new to this salon and will never go anywhere else!!! Camry is a miracle worker! I have had haircuts and highlights.....all look fabulous and exactly what I wanted. Worth the price, for sure!!!

05/02/2017
StarStarStarStarStar

Beth M.
Lovely shop because people are friendly and as new customer I felt welcomed. Plus Patricia is a great stylist. Thank you

04/29/2017
StarStarStarStarStar

Carol B.
Today was my first time at sisters salon and I had Allie, I am very happy with the color and highlights, very natural looking which is exactly what I was looking for .

04/26/2017
StarStarStarStarStar

Candace H.
Really nice people and love my hair stylist!

04/04/2017
StarStarStarStarStar

Sarah N.
Had a great experience getting my lashes done by Chelsea. I absolutely will recommend this salon to friends.

04/04/2017
StarStarStarStarStar

Taylor M.
Today I got my hair done by Camry and she was amazing! It was my first time ever coming to sisters and she made me feel so comfortable. She talked me through each step she was doing and explained the benefits to me! Can't wait to come back!

03/31/2017
StarStarStarStarStar

Victoria D.
Sarah did an absolutely beautiful job on my hair! I haven't had it dyed in over 4 years, so it was a big jump to go from my natural blonde to full head pastel purples! She explained every part of the process to me and how my hair would react, and it made me so comfortable to have an idea of what was going on. Again, she did such an amazing job and I can't wait to come back!

03/30/2017
StarStarStarStarStar

Donna J.
5 stars! I was very happy with my cut and color by Allie K. She is a true professional and a great addition to your salon!

03/27/2017
StarStarStarStarStar

Laurie G.
Love the cut, color and place!

03/25/2017
StarStarStarStarStar

Stella D.
Beautiful salon, wonderful staff! Camry is awesome! Will be back again!

03/19/2017
StarStarStarStarStar

Cayla S.

03/15/2017
StarStar

Kailyn M.
It was great! Allie is such a great hair stylist, and i love when she does my hair!

03/11/2017
StarStarStarStarStar

Tamra P.
Allana is amazing at what she does! I always feel great after getting my hair done and the salon is very clean and inviting!

03/11/2017
StarStarStarStarStar

Carla M.
Allie did an amazing job love my hair thank you

03/04/2017
StarStarStarStarStar

Jennifer R.
Today was my first visit to this salon and I absolutely loved it! Allana worked on my hair for 3 hours and she never got bored or upset about working so hard on my hair. She did a fantastic job, I love my hair now and I will never go to another salon except this one, thanks for the fantastic experience!! Jennifer Richard

02/26/2017
StarStarStarStarStar

Meagan A.
I was very impressed with Sisters salon. It was clean, everyone was very nice, and my hair came out fabulous. I would recommend them to anyone.

02/25/2017
StarStarStarStarStar

Marion E.
I had a wonderful experience at Sisters from the minute I walked in the door and was greeted by the lovely receptionist. Patricia, my hair stylist, was amazing! Knowledgeable and professional. I will most definitely go back to Sisters for my next appointment.

02/24/2017
StarStarStarStarStar

Jackie P.
Sisters is very warm and welcoming. I like the homey atmosphere. I went in for color and highlights with Allana. She does an AWESOME job! She is also so sweet and friendly. I highly recommend Allana and Sisters! Jackie P.

02/15/2017
StarStarStarStarStar

Nicole B.
Excellent salon. Very clean. Friendly staff. Will be visiting again! Thank you!!!!

02/14/2017
StarStarStarStarStar

Klarisa D.
I went to Sisters Salon today for the first time and I must tell you that I was very pleased. The staff is super friendly and the place is pretty and has great parking. We were offered something to drink, multiple times which i found really nice. Allana is my hairdresser and I absolutely love her. She is sweet and has so much patients. And she does an amazing job. I strongly recommend Sisters Salon. Love this place.

02/03/2017
StarStarStarStarStar

Pam T.
Today, Feb 3, 2017 was the first time I have been to Sisters. I must say I will be back! Ann was my stylist and treated me with the upmost courtesy and never seemed to be rushed like you find at some salons. I found the salon clean, comfortable and very relaxing. After not having a body perm for a number of years, I am very pleased with today's results. I will be in again the end of Feb. Pam Tripp

01/26/2017
StarStarStarStarStar

Patty S.
Truly enjoyed my first experience at Sisters Salon in Mattapoisett. Ann Rodrigues not only gave me a terrific color and cut, she gave me detailed instructions on how i should blow dry my hair to get the best look after i leave.

01/15/2017
StarStarStarStarStar

Tara R.
Sarah was great! !!! I love my new cut and color. :)

01/13/2017
StarStarStarStarStar

Camille M.
Awesome service

01/13/2017
StarStarStarStarStar

Olivia G.
Love Patricia and love my haircut!!! She did an amazing job!!! Sisters is a fantastic salon. Friendly, clean and great atmosphere. :)

01/12/2017
StarStarStarStarStar

Gretchen H.
Very happy with my first experience at the Salon! Wonderful, friendly atmoshphere... Paula was absolutely GREAT! Thank you!!

01/11/2017
StarStarStarStarStar

Melissa K.
Love the friendly salon and great service.

12/31/2016
StarStarStarStarStar

Katie C.
I had Camry who was very professional, friendly and did exactly what I wanted. Sisters is a great salon and I wouldn't go anywhere else!

12/31/2016
StarStarStarStarStar

Antonia M.
Great service!

12/31/2016
StarStarStarStarStar

Mia V.
I loved the service!

12/23/2016
StarStarStarStarStar

Karole C.
My first time at Sisters, I was greeted warmly and with smiles from everyone. I certainly will go back for nails, wax and hair. A satisfied customer.

12/21/2016
StarStarStarStarStar

Jen C.
Camry is so talented! She did an amazing job in giving me the change that I needed!

12/20/2016
StarStarStarStarStar

Alexa F.
What a lovely salon! Such a a great experience and wonderful staff!

12/15/2016
StarStarStarStarStar

Sandy H.
Ann is the best! We just met yesterday, she looked at my hair, asked me questions, then did her magic and I have a new look that I love. I will be coming back!

12/13/2016
StarStarStarStarStar

Chris C.
Was a great experience.

12/05/2016
StarStarStarStarStar

Linsay D.
My first experience at Sister's was a pleasure. The ladies are all professional and can't wait to go back. Camry is an amazing stylist!....

12/03/2016
StarStarStarStarStar

Linda P.
Had my first appointment with Camry today at Sisters. The atmosphere was relaxing and Camry did an excellent job.

12/02/2016
StarStarStarStarStar

Michelle M.
Wonderful experience and I love my new look!

11/30/2016
StarStarStarStarStar

Rich J.
I randomly selected Sisters from local salons and could not be happier with my experience. Maureen listened, made me feel comfortable and gave me the best cut I have had in years. Overall an enjoyable and relaxing experience. Thank you, I'll be back!

11/26/2016
StarStarStarStarStar

Kristen K.
Amazing salon! Always great service and wonderful people. Very personable and I love my new hair and skin. I recommend getting a facial my skin is feeing clean and hydrated. Can't wait to go back!

11/11/2016
StarStarStarStarStar

Emilly M.
VERY warm and inviting. Love going to Camry!

11/09/2016
StarStarStarStarStar

Margaret M.
not often does a college student, never mind a nursing major, get the opportunity to pamper herself. from long stressful nights to trying to afford the simple things time and money are always tight. but Sister's allowed me to have the opportunity to feel like a whole new woman! my amazing stylists Camry DeTerra, took her time explaining what she was going to do, showed me different color options and even told me how i can switch it up a little next time! she made me feel so comfortable, knowing my hair was in great hands! and on top of that all she ran a special promotion which allowed me to afford!! I highly recommend everyone to stop by Sister's and ask for Camry. your hair may be down but I promise you that you won't be let down

11/08/2016
StarStarStarStarStar

Jacqueline C.
Excellent service and caring, knowledgeable staff. Most definitely will return.

11/08/2016
StarStarStarStarStar

Patricia C.
Delightful experience, I found Jacquelyn to be warm and friendly and very competent. I am a happy girl!

11/03/2016
StarStarStarStarStar

Candace C.
Awesome service ! Felt so comfortable my first time there!! Already booked another appointment

11/02/2016
StarStarStarStarStar

Caroline L.
As soon as I walked in I loved the atmosphere. A very friendly staff. They reward you for buying product and I thought that was a wonderful benefit because they have a large selection to choose from. My stylist is professional yet warm and friendly! Looks like I made a good choice in Sisters hair salon

11/01/2016
StarStarStarStarStar

Pauline M.
It was my first visit to the salon after having been with my previous stylist for over 20 years. The ladies who greeted me at the front desk made me feel welcome as if I had been a client for a long time. Chelsea, my new stylist, listened to my requests and made her own suggestions. My haircut came out great and is very easy to maintain. I will definitely continue to use Sisters as my new haircut destination.

10/22/2016
StarStarStarStarStar

Bill F.
Love the on-line scheduling option, just discovered that through Chelsea.

10/21/2016
StarStarStarStarStar

Bonnie .
Lynne was an amazing hairdresser! I highly recommend her. Thank you for a great experience!

10/19/2016
StarStarStarStarStar

Deb T.
I had the best experience. Jackie is professional, kind, prompt, knowledgeable and friendly. The salon is spic and span! I couldn't ask for anything more.

10/13/2016
StarStarStarStarStar

Sandy A.
Really lovely experience. Chelsea was fabulous and I love, love my haircut!

10/13/2016
StarStarStarStarStar

Carole R.
The team at Sisters are friendly,and professional. Maria did a great job on my hair. I LOVE IT ! Thanks to all

10/12/2016
StarStar

Laura P.
a

10/05/2016
StarStarStarStarStar

Merlyn L.
I felt immediately at ease when I sat in the chair with Lynn. She understood immediately the color I wanted for a partial highlight and was truly an expert with the scissors for my haircut. She made sure I was happy with the amount of hair I wanted cut off and gave me the perfect style. In the midst of my foil highlight, one of the other stylists brought their client to show off this woman's color treatment and cut. She looked great! The client was obviously pleased and so was the stylist. The whole experience was lovely! I'll be getting my hair cut and colored at Sisters Salon from now on.

10/02/2016
StarStarStarStar

Darlene S.
First time I was there and it was fantastic. My stylist was on time, friendly and professional. Will definitely be a returning customer.

10/01/2016
StarStarStarStarStar

Lauren D.
Clean and comfortable space, excellent service and incredibly friendly staff!

09/30/2016
StarStarStarStarStar

Katelyn A.
Love Kristen! She's a amazing hair dresser! Sisters is a very nice comfortable place! The staff are so nice and very respectful!! Thank you!

09/22/2016
StarStarStarStarStar

Beth M.
This was my first visit where upon my arrival I was immediately greeted in a professional and courteous manner. I was then taken promptly at my appointed time by Bethany where we discussed what I wanted and what her thoughts were on what I wanted. Bethany not only listened but executed an exact cut and a color that exceeded my expectations. The atmosphere and obvious talent will definitely keep me going back.

09/22/2016
StarStarStarStar

Leslie G.
I visited Sisters for the first time yesterday and had a wonderful stylist name Christen. She was very attentive and did a great cut and color for a first time client.

09/21/2016
StarStarStarStarStar

Ann marie T.
I'm a new customer, was able to get an appointment in no time flat, was seen on time, and had an overall great experience! Great haircut and attentive, caring stylist. Really happy! I'll be back!!

09/14/2016
StarStarStarStarStar

Leah A.
Yesterday was my 1st visit to Sisters. Chelsea was attentive, listened and offered suggestions. Appears to be a great shop and I'm looking forward to returning. Leah

09/09/2016
StarStarStarStar

Jennifer S.
Great salon. Everyone is great and the services were wonderful and at a reasonable price. This would be 5 stars all the way but I think a better chair for pedicures would be nice. The massage feature on the foot during soaking isn't very good. But I will keep going to Sisters for my pedicures because Stacy surpasses my expectations for a nail technician.

09/06/2016
StarStarStarStarStar

Rena M.
My first appointment at Sisters and I am very happy. My stylist was Maria, lovely and friendly woman. She listened to what I wanted as to color and cut and executed perfectly. My hair has natural curl/wave and I wanted a cut that complimented that. I was tired of walking out of a salon looking like everyone else.

08/18/2016
StarStarStarStarStar

Marisa F.
Yesterday was my first hair appointment at Sister's what a Wonderful experience!! My stylist Ann knew just what to do with my hair!!! The atmosphere was very relaxing with nice music a real spa feeling!!! All the employees very attentive!!! Thank You ladies see you next time!!!

08/18/2016
StarStarStarStarStar

Joyce B.
I truly enjoyed my first trip to your salon. I love my new cut and color: Thank you Christen. If fact all the staff were professional and helpful.

07/24/2016
StarStarStarStarStar

Carol B.
Everyone was very friendly. My appointment started on time. Kelly was an excellent stylist. Carol B.

07/21/2016
StarStarStarStarStar

Christine M.
Changing salons/stylists is sometimes tough but I am so glad I did!! Chelsea was amazing; she really listened to what I was looking for. My hair came out exactly the way I invisioned it! Thank you Chelsea!!

07/20/2016
StarStarStarStarStar

Kate B.
Had a wonderful experience with Lynn, loving my new color! Thank you!

07/19/2016
StarStarStarStarStar

Jane E. M.
I had a pedicure last Friday and my manicurist was very nice and did a great job. I would definitely return.

07/16/2016
StarStarStarStarStar

Dianna H.
Moving to a new area with so many choices of salons it was difficult to choose one that would give me a good hair cut and great color. Ann at sisters did a great job. I certainly made the right choice in salons and will return. Thank you Ann

06/09/2016
StarStarStarStarStar

Linda T.
Today was my first visit to your salon and I will definitely be back. Kelly was so nice to work with, she made me feel comfortable and relaxed. She took the time to explain how to dry and style my hair. It was worth the hike from Sandwich, so glad you were recommended.

05/31/2016
StarStarStarStarStar

Toni L.
I selected Sisters simply because it was convenient to my Rochester location. Wow! What a great choice. I was treated to a 'new' hair style which several friends and my husband( he noticed!!) complemented me on as well as many suggestions on hair management ,style variation, product selection and application. A great location, serene ambiance. talented stylists and reasonable pricing. Sisters salon is a real find -- another Mattapoisett gem!

05/29/2016
StarStarStarStarStar

Peggy P.
Very nice place I loved my first visit I already have 2 more appointments scheduled and I told my friends about it.

05/15/2016
StarStarStarStar

Gale B.
First time customer at Sisters with Ann. Loved the cut and styling. She listened to what I wanted and politely suggested a different approach. Great outcome. Will be back in 5 weeks.

05/15/2016
StarStarStarStarStar

Shirley C.
My first time at Sisters and loved it. Maria gave me one of the best haircuts I've ever had. She listened to my concerns and gave helpful feedback. The salon is stylish and comfortable.

05/14/2016
StarStarStarStarStar

Christine D.
Great color and cut by Ana. Prompt service with expert technique.

05/05/2016
StarStarStarStarStar

Candi M.
Great experience. First time and Bethany was patient and listened to what I wanted done.

04/30/2016
StarStarStarStarStar

Lori A.
First visit and loved the friendliness of the staff and atmosphere of the staff.

04/29/2016
StarStarStarStarStar

Joanne S.
Great salon love my haircut Chelsea

04/21/2016
StarStarStarStarStar

Danielle I.
Loved my experience

03/28/2016
StarStarStarStarStar

Renia P.
First experience at Sisters after a much loved hairdresser's retirement, and delighted to discover Paula and I agreed when it came to cut and style. This can be tricky when you've got thick curly hair like mine. She was attentive and I'm very happy with the result. The atmosphere and staff were warmly welcoming -- I'm so pleased to discover this salon so nearby.

03/25/2016
StarStarStarStarStar

Jessica C.
So glad someone referred me to Sisters. My nails look fabulous and can't wait to go back!

03/14/2016
StarStarStarStarStar

Erika J.
I was very happy my stylist Bethany as well as the outcome of my new haircut. She is great - super friendly and very professional, as was the rest of the staff. I will definitely be a returning customer!

03/13/2016
StarStarStarStarStar

Jean B.
I've been coming to Sister's and Maria for many, many years. Maria knows my hair and how to cut it. The salon is always friendly and the conversation amusing. I'm very glad to have found this local gem.

03/12/2016
StarStarStarStar

Jenn B.
Clean salon, relaxing environment, great stylists.

02/26/2016
StarStarStarStarStar

Jessica P.
Thank you!

02/24/2016
StarStarStarStarStar

Mackenzie C.
Ann did a great job on my curly hair, loved the cut!

01/21/2016
StarStarStarStarStar

Tina B.
After many, many recommendations from friends and neighbors, I decided to give it a try. Kelly was so nice and accommodating to my concerns and needs. She spent a great deal of time getting to know my personality as well as my hair type and past salon experiences. My outcome was just what I was looking for. She told me that her work is 100 percent guarantee. I liked that. She also suggested going back next week and at no cost, she would make it darker. Not knowing how my hair would take we both aired on caution and went with a higher volume thus producing a much lighter color than we both wanted. I actually like it but I will take her up on it and make it darker next week. I will definitely keep her as much colorist. I normally travel back to my hometown to get my hair done and that is a two hour drive! It's nice to know that I have found someone that can do my hair closer. The salon itself is very inviting and I found all the staff to be warm and friendly. I also like having coffee made for me while I was there. The salon is very cleaned and well laid out. The bathroom is also very nice. I look forward to a lasting relationship with Kelly.

01/20/2016
StarStarStarStarStar

Mackenzie M.
I had a wonderful experience at Sister's. My stylist did exactly what I wanted and I love it! I will definitely be making my next appointment to come back.

12/29/2015
StarStarStarStarStar

Celia D.
Tavon did my hair today and she was great. She listened to what I said about the color I wanted and created a beautiful shade. She also knew I wanted to keep my length and did a great job with the cut. I had a great experience!

12/29/2015
StarStarStarStarStar

Leslie P.
Awesome experience ! Took us as walk ins with Tvon For an excellent style ... Thank you

12/29/2015
StarStarStarStarStar

Scott H.
Had a great hair cut. Fast, nice, etc.

12/16/2015
StarStarStarStarStar

Kerin M.
I just moved to Mattapoisett a year ago and have been traveling back and forth to Norwood for cut and color. I took a chance on Lynn and am SO very happy! She is fantastic. Talented and a joy to be around. You have earned a new client and I will be telling all my daughters, friends.

12/04/2015
StarStarStarStarStar

Diane C.
I was warmly welcomed to Sister's Salon today for a restyle hair cut. My stylist, Betty-Jo was very patient and listened to my wishes and concerned with my hair. She gave me feedback along the way as to what would be advisable for my hair and gave me styling tips to use at home. It was overall a very positive appointment and I will consider returning in the future. Thank You! Diane

12/03/2015
StarStarStarStarStar

Joanna M.
Wonderful atmosphere. Great cut and style!

12/02/2015
StarStarStarStar

Tina C.
First time I had Tvon she was excellent

11/06/2015
StarStarStarStarStar

Jean M.
Paula, thanks for an awesome cut. I appreciate all the time you devoted to me today. Your salon is a step above most and very welcoming... A great experience! Jeanne McGlone

10/28/2015
StarStarStarStarStar

Ginny D.
My experience was great! My hairstylist was Chelsea, and she was fantastic. I walked out of there very pleased with the cut i wanted. MVD

10/07/2015
StarStarStarStarStar

Ava S.
Great cut for my daughter! Disappointed that the stylist didn't take the time to sweep her station and have it clean and ready for us. It doesn't take a ton of time, and would have made us feel welcome and special. We ran into her before our appointment at the sandwich shop. She had the time to go in personally and order her food and wait for it to be made. To then walk into her station a mess was unfortunate. I worked in a high end salon in Boston so I understand about time management, and busy days where you can't manage to grab a bit to eat between clients. This clearly was not the case for her. The receptionist couldn't have been more lovely and welcoming. I am confused over all the jewelry and clothing that is being sold there though. It seemed like overkill.

09/08/2015
StarStarStarStarStar

Marilyn S.
I am very pleased with my hair today! The color and cut is perfect! I would be happy to recommend Mo to my friends and I have in the past she is the best!!!

08/27/2015
StarStarStarStarStar

Phyllis K.
I thoroughly enjoyed my visit to sisters salon. My facial with Sue was truly professional. Patricia did an excellent job on my hair style. I hope to see you all again very soon. phyllis

07/17/2015
StarStarStarStarStar

Cheryl T.
Went to Sisters for the first time this week! Received a fabulous haircut from Lynn! Can't wait for my next appointment in a few weeks!! Cheryl Thompson